Mapa delegados

Oficina Central: Semillas Batlle S.A.
Santiago Rusiñol, 4
08750 Molins de Rei(Barcelona)
Tel.: 00 34 936 681 237
Fax: 00 34 936 681 242
molins@semillasbatlle.com

Centros de producción / I+D: Bell-lloc
C/ Josep Pané, 14
25220 Bell-lloc (Lleida)
Tel.: 00 34 973 560 000
Fax: 00 34 973 560 634
lleida@semillasbatlle.com

Centros de producción / I+D: Talavera la Nueva
Crta. de Calera, Km.4900
45694 Talavera la Nueva (Toledo)
Tel.: 00 34 925 850 052
Fax: 00 34 925 850 050
talavera@semillasbatlle.com

1 - Zona Levante Semillas Batlle S.A.:
Vicent Vila
Móvil: 650 437 560


vicent.vila@semillasbatlle.com
2 - Zona Cataluña: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
Carles Castell
Movil: 650 437 582


carles.castell@semillasbatlle.com
3 - Direccion Batlle Canarias Semillas Batlle S.A.:
Jonay Rivero
Movil: 661 306 416


jonay.rivero@semillasbatlle.com
4 - Zona alto Aragón: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
José Luis Aranda
Tel.: 974 421 922
Fax: 974 421 922
Móvil: 650 437 561
jlaranda@semillasbatlle.com
5 - Zona norte: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
Juan Antonio Martin
Móvil: 608 784 947


juan.martin@semillasbatlle.com
6 - Noroeste e Islas: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
Josep Batlle
Tel.: 93 668 12 37
Fax: 93 668 12 42
Móvil: 650437558
josep.batlle@semillasbatlle.com
7 - Zona Castilla: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
Luis Crespo
Móvil: 650 437 591
Fax: 983 386 434
luis.crespo@semillasbatlle.com

8 - Zona Portugal: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
José Cañero
Tel.: 0035 1266761561
Fax: 0035 1266761561
Móvil: 0035 1933020191
jose.canero@semillasbatlle.com
9 - Zona centro: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
José Pedro Cabezas
Móvil: 650 437 592


josepedro.cabezas@semillasbatlle.com
10 - Zona Extremadura: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
José Pedro Cabezas
Tel: 927 347 487
Fax: 927 160 856
Móvil: 650 437 592
miajadas@semillasbatlle.com
11 - Zona Andalucía y Ceuta: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
Jesús Gil
Móvil: 660 293 658


jesus.gil@semillasbatlle.com
12 - Zona La Mancha: Semillas Batlle S.A.:
Pedro Bravo
Móvil: 650 437 575


pedro.bravo@semillasbatlle.com